Comcast Really Really SUCKS!!!


I don’t have anything new to report.  Just wondering if I can trigger the Comcast customer-support Bot to visit again.

About Professor Hale

Currently living in Virginia
This entry was posted in Stupid. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Comcast Really Really SUCKS!!!

  1. Theodore Logan says:

    Charter isn’t any better. Sure you start out at $30 per month, but after a year, you’re payin’ $150 a month for as long as you have the goddamn service.

  2. ComcastMark says:

    Not a bot. :) I really work for Comcast. I have helped many customers in the past. Feel free to contact me if you need help. I know I posted on your blog in the past about not being able to get the pricing your wanted via saleslady and that you had to sign up online. Anyway, I just wanted to help.

    Thanks,

    ComcastMark
    We_can_help@cable.comcast.com

Leave a Reply

